Webinars

We are excited to announce our next Taking Student Success to Scale (TS3) Webinar will be on June 8 at 2:00 pm Eastern Time Please click here to register for the webinarPlease see below for additional details regarding the webinar.

Date: June 8, 2017

Time: 2:00 – 3:00 pm EDT/1:00 – 2:00 pm CDT/12:00 – 1:00 pm MDT/11:00 – 12:00 pm PDT/8:00 – 9:00 am HST

Title: Enabling a Culture of Innovation: Leadership Within Complex Adaptive Systems

Description: Unfortunately, determining the best approach to enabling a culture of innovation within higher education institutions has been somewhat elusive. This webinar presents a new lens for thinking about leading change based on complex adaptive systems theory and the University System of Maryland’s recent academic transformation experiences. The goal of this session will be for attendees to leave with a framework for thinking in new ways about what leadership may need to look like within the complex adaptive higher education systems in which we all operate.

Presenters:

  • MJ Bishop, Director, William E. Kirwan Center for the Academic Innovation, University System of Maryland
  • Joann Boughman, Senior Vice Chancellor, University System of Maryland

We look forward to seeing you at our next webinar.


We will have a webinar in July on Predictive Analytics.  Please stay tuned for additional details.


 

Please contact Krissy Haynes, Krissy@nash-dc.org for additional details.